Meet our Vendors

Meet our vendors

The Original Farmers' Market at Indianapolis City Market is an agriculturally-based, producer-only farmers' market. All of this years' vendors are listed below. Did you have some incredible cheese but can't remember where it came from? Maybe you're looking for farm fresh eggs? Search all products below.  

Interested in becoming a vendor? Click here to learn more.

Business NameProprietor NameContact EmailContact PhoneProducts
Amelia'sCharles McIntoshcharlie@ameliasbread.com(317) 686-1580bread and pastries
American Mushroom & Spice Co.Cortland V. Carrington IIIamericanmushroomandspice@gmail.com(812) 679-3142organic mushrooms and natural spices
The Apple WorksSarah W. Brownappleworks@embarqmail.com(317) 691-3125apples, strawberries, asian pears, blackberries, tomatoes
Artisan PicnicSarah Reuterinfo@artisanpicnic.com(317) 654-0161packaged artisan lunches
Batch No. 2Zach Rohnzwrohn@gmail.com(317) 674-5134artisan mustard & other condiments
Biltz Greenhouses & ProduceErnie Biltzbiltz1@frontier.com(812) 227-1544apples, strawberries, asian pears, blackberries, tomatoes, asparagus, cucumber, trees, flowers, bushes
Blackhawk Winery & VineyardDeb Millerdeb@blackhawkwinery.com(317) 771-2814all-Indiana produced wines
Bloomers GreenhouseDean Fallisdlfallis@tds.net(765) 714-8359potted herbs, geraniums, hanging baskets, kale, collard greens, cut flowers, heirloom tomatoes, brussels sprouts
Chef Bricker's Brick House VinaigrettesJeff Brickerchefbricker@yahoo.com(317) 439-1698vinagrette dressings
Bryant FarmKim Bryantbryantfarm@yahoo.com(812) 325-2870greens, tomatoes, potatoes, squash, broccoli, cabbage, raspberries, blackberries, apples, cut flowers, potted herbs
Buffalo Trail FarmKevin Graberkevinmaryg06@gmail.com(812) 486-5996strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, heirloom tomatoes, onions, melons, eggs, chicken
Circle City Sweets/SoupsCindy Hawkinscindy@circlecitysweets.com(317) 258-8646baked goods, breads, and homemade granolas
Devil's Ridge Flower FarmMary Inmanmli_prv@yahoo.com(510) 289-2269specialty cut flowers
DragonwoodAbigail Gerigdragonwood_marketing@bitrix24.com(765) 947-0097pure honey, honey sticks, bee pollen, beeswax, maple syrup, maple cream, maple candy, maple sugar, maple crumble, honey maple mustard, honey maple barbecue sauce, honey maple butter, dipping sauces
Earth DropsDavid Lehmanearthdrops@earthlink.net(812) 336-2491soaps, salves, lotions, natural luffa
The Fitness FarmNathan Hilln.hill@cbhi.org(317) 435-0392salad mixes, arugula, mustards, sweet peppers, zuchinni, potatoes, onions, brussel sprouts, beans squash, okra, beets, carrots, salanova lettuce, corn, culinary herbs, raspberries, strawberries, pumpkins
Gluten Free CreationsLydia Armstronglydia@glutenfreecreationsinc.com(317) 270-4175gluten free baked goods
Grace & Truth FarmsZach Brownzach@zachbrown.com(765) 426-3534organic vegitables, fruits, fresh meats, eggs, cut flowers and flower transplants
Guacamole and MoreMyriam Boyermyriamboyer03@gmail.com(317) 496-7061guacamole, pico de gallo, salsa verde, baked tostadas, bean and guacamole tostadas
Harvest Moon Flower FarmLinda Chapmanchapdale@bluemarble.net(812) 829-3517flowers, plants, wreaths, herbs
HickoryWorksGordon Jonessyrup@iquest.net(317) 878-5648shagbark hickory syrup, poplar bark syrup, hickory bark smoking chips, hickory smoked solar dried sea salt, bourbon barrel aged hickory syrup, lavendar infused hickory syrup
Hobbit Gardens Erth Gathering CenterConstance Campbell Ferryhobbitgardens@tds.net(765) 246-6315organic perennial vegetable plants and produce
Hoosier Kettle CornBill Wilsonswtcornman@yahoo.com(317) 281-4765kettle corn
Hunter's Honey FarmTracy Huntertracy@huntershoneyfarm.com(765) 537-9430honey lemonade, honey snacks, roasted pecans, caramel puffs, honey sauces
KG AcresLaura Karrkgacresfarm@gmail.com(317) 753-7078herbs, vegetables, ornaments/plants, fresh produce, eggs, honey, feather crafts
Kuns BakeryAndrew Kuns(574) 722-2551pies, cakes, cookies, rolls, jams, jellies, nuts, dried fruit
Jazzy Doris PiesDoris Castillocastillodn@yahoo.comhomemade pies
Lucky Leaf Produce FarmBecky Satoninluckyleafproducefarm@gmail.com(317) 979-9319asian greens, heirloom vegetables, strawberries
Mallow Run WinerySarah Shaddaysarah@mallowrun.com(317) 710-9674Indiana-produced wines
Maya's BarkeryKim & Rodney Leekim@mayasbarkery.com(317) 417-1163dog, cat, horse treats
Mile Square CoffeeTrace Yatestrace@milesquarecoffee.com(317) 502-3319coffee beverages, coffee beans
My Dad's Sweet CornJennifer BairdJennersue@gmail.com(317) 496-4638sweet corn
Nading FarmKaren & Steve Nadingnadingfarm@gmail.com(812) 350-9506flowers, raspberries, blackberries, green beans, tomatoes, onions, lettuce, beets, green peppers, eggs, pork
Nicey TreatJeff Patrickjeff@niceytreat.com(317) 361-6523frozen pops
Pat's Philly PretzelsPatrick Wojtalikwojtalikp@yahoo.com(317) 224-5133soft pretzels
Pots & PansClarissa Morleypotsandpansindy@gmail.com(317) 345-0397pies, succulents
Redwine Family FarmsJacob Redwineredwinefarms@yahoo.com(317) 270-4585greens, root vegetables, tomatoes, peppers, onion, summer squash,fruit, eggs, herbs, chicken, sausage, hot sauce, dried vegetables, rabbit
Rene's BakeryAlbert Trevindarenetrevino@yahoo.com(317) 341-5249scones, muffins, cookies, pasteries, cookies, etc.
Simmons Winery & Farm MarketBrenda Simmonsbrenda@simmonswinery.com(812) 546-0031sweet corn, green beans, peppers, melons, onions, grapes, tomatoes, squash, watermelon, cantalope
Southern Crossroads Garden Center & GreenhousesEric Simoess121212@yahoo.com(812) 343-8877greens, radishes, mushrooms, squash, green beans, chard, celery, potatoes, carrots, mushrooms, vegetable starts
South Circle Farm and Big City FarmsAmy Matthewsamy@southcirclefarm.com(317) 446-9448Fresh produce, salad greens, root vegetables, strawberries, plants
U-Relish FarmCara Dafforncd@u-relish.com(317) 366-3039slow cooker/crockpot meals
VanAntwerps Farm MarketDavid Sturgilldave34936@hotmail.com(812) 498-3764omatoes, onions, melons, cucumbers, squash, strawberries, corn, green beans, pears, rhubarb, lettuce, cabbage, spinach
Wild Alaska Salmon & SeafoodJosh Hermesjosh@wildalaskasalmonandseafood.com(812) 219-7045salmon
Wilson FarmsScott Wilsonstovezbt@aol.com(317) 538-4398produce and roasted sweet corn on site

© Copyright 2017 Indianapolis City Market. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy